How Do YOU look in the Eyes of GOOGLE? | James Vanderloop | LinkedIn

Most of my clients have a biased opinion on how they are ranking and looking on Google.  This one client I felt deep in my gut for them.  It was an attorney who had spent well over 25k for ranking of his website.   I did a correct search for him and found he wasn’t even close to page 1 ( More Like page 100). I created a short video for those of you who need to cut to the chase. I went to his office and he pulled up his laptop and he said ” Look there I am on page 1!”   He didn’t realize since he was signed into his Google Account that he would see a biased view of Google.  Google has two diffe

Source: How Do YOU look in the Eyes of GOOGLE? | James Vanderloop | LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

